imura art gallery Kyoto

Gallery's Site
 

“Crossing Paintings“
Amane Ishii
Aya Kawato
Sae Miyoshi






11 July Sat.- 31 July Fri,2020

31, Kawabata Higashi Marutamachi, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto, 606-8395, Japan
Tel:+81-75-761-7372 Closed: Sunday, Monday, & National holidays

DOHJIDAI GALLERY of ART

Gallery's Site

〈gallery〉

 

Masaru Domoto
Mamie Domoto


11 Aug.Tue.- 23 Aug.Sun. 2020

〈collage plus〉

 

“Exhibition of the artists
living at this moment 2020”


4 Aug.Tue.- 30 Aug.Sun. 2020

1928 bldg,Sanjo Gokomachi,Nakagyo-ku Kyoto 604-8082 Japan
Tel:+81-75-256-6155 Closed: Monday

eN arts

Gallery's Site
 

"confidential 0004”
ARTISTS : Katsuyuki Shirako,
Shingo Tanaka, Keisuke Matsuda


3 July Fri.- 2 Aug. Sun. 2020
open on Fri., Sat. & Sun. 12:00 – 18:00

Maruyama Park, Gioncho Kitagawa,Higashiyama-ku Kyoto 605-0073 Japan
Tel:+81-75-525-2355 Open:Friday,Saturday,Sunday

galerie16

Gallery's Site
 

Sakurai Rui solo exhibition


4 Aug.Tue.– 15 Aug.Sat.2020

 

Kishida Nagako Exhibition
"TARTANS"


18 Aug.Tue.– 29 Aug.Sat.2020

”TARTANS” series has started from 2010. I cite the Scottish tartan book’s picture, I enlarged it and painted it in oil painting on the No. 80 canvas. The technique is drawn with Albers paint using oil paint, painting knife, masking tape without using a brush. Albers painting is a technique used by Albers in ‘square hymns’ by Albers’ painting method, painting oil paint painted like a butterfly on a pan with a knife, and then painting the raised part with another painting knife. Do not use a drop of oil.
“HAMILTON” is the name of the tartan check.

3F Togawa Bldg Sekisen-in-cho Sanjo Shirakawabashi-Agaru. Higashiyama-ku kyoto Japan 605-0021
Tel:+81-75-751-9288 Closed: Monday

GALLERYGALLERY

Gallery's Site
 

“Ancient times purple”  Re-exhibition

21 July Tue. –29 July Wed. 2020

 

“Kyo Komon”

 

1 Aug. Sat. – 10 Aug. Mon. 2020

Kotobuki Bldg. 5F, Kawaramachi, Shijo-sagaru, Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto. 600-8018 JAPAN
Tel:+81-75-341-1501 Closed:Thursday

MATSUO MEGUMI+VOICE GALLERY pfs/w

Gallery's Site
 

Unmanned exhibition


27 May Wed.- 30 June Tue.2020

147-1, Sujiya-cho, Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto, 600-8061, Japan
Tel:+81-75-341-0222 Open:11:00-19:00 Closed: Monday, Tuesday

Kyoto City University of Arts Gallery @KCUA

Gallery's Site

<@KCUA 1>

 

KCUA OPEN CALL EXHIBITIONS
「michi ni pocket」


8 Aug.Sat.- 30 Aug.Sun. 2020

Organized by
Kyoto City University of Arts

<@KCUA 2>

 

KCUA OPEN CALL EXHIBITIONS
「okan to art wo issho ni
tenji suru kikakuten」


8 Aug.Sat.- 30 Aug.Sun. 2020

Organized by
Kyoto City University of Arts

238-1 Oshikojicho Oike Aburanokojidori Nakagyo-ku Kyoto, Japan 604-0052
Tel:+81-75-334-2204 Closed: Monday

MORI YU GALLERY KYOTO

Gallery's Site
 

Kentaro TAKI
“Scopophilia-Machines“


25 July Sat. − 23 Aug. Sun. 2020

4-19,Shougoin-rengezou-cho,Sakyo-ku,Kyoto-shi,Kyoto,Japan,606-8357
Tel:+81-75-950-5230 Closed: Monday, Tuesday & National holidays

Gallery Hillgate

Gallery's Site
 

〈1 F〉
Masanori Katsuyama
Harue Katsuyama


11 Aug.Tue.– 16 Aug.Sun.2020

 

〈2 F〉
Sakimi


11 Aug.Tue.– 16 Aug.Sun.2020

 

〈1 F〉
Manami Sakamoto


18 Aug.Tue.– 23 Aug.Sun.2020

 

〈2 F〉
Fukui Sadanori
Takahashi mari
HERO Itoh
Watanabe Keisuke


18 Aug.Tue.– 23 Aug.Sun.2020

535 Sanjo Termachitori. Nakagyo-ku kyoto Japan 604-8081 Tel:+81-75-231-3702 Closed: Monday

Kyoto Art Center

Gallery's Site

<Gallery North South and others>

 

“new mutation #3
Kazuaki Kikuchi
Gaku Kurokawa
Anri Yanase”


Kazuaki Kikuchi


Gaku Kurokawa


Anri Yanase

11 June Sat.– 30 Aug.Sun.2020

Yamabushiyama-cho 546-2, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto 604-8156 Japan
Tel:+81-75-213-1000

GALLERY TOMO

Gallery's Site
 

By Appointment only


We offer individual services to all our clients.

633 Shimogoryo-cho, Teramachi Tounan-kado,Marutamachi-dori Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto Japan 604-0995
Tel:+81-75-585-4160 Closed: Monday

KUNST ARZT

Gallery's Site
 

SUMI Maro Solo Exhibition
“New Sacred Fatiah"


21 Aug.Fri. - 30 Aug.Sun. 2020

155-7 Ebisu-cho, HIgashiyama-ku Kyoto Japan 605-0033  Tel:090-9697-3786  Closed: Monday

gallery morning kyoto

Gallery's Site
 

KAWASAKI Hiromi


25 Aug.Tue.- 6 Sept.Sun.2020

207 Nakanomachi Higashiyama-ku,Kyoto,605-0034,Japan Tel:+81-75-771-1213 Closed:Monday

Gallery Keifu

Gallery's Site
 

〈1F〉
ISHIKAWA Aiko
“PLANS FOR RAISING CROCODILES”


28 July Tue.- 2 Aug.Sun.2020

 

〈2F〉
TAMURA Hitomi


28 July Tue.- 2 Aug.Sun.2020

21-3 Sanno-cho Shogoin Sakyo-ku, Kyoto, 606-8392 Japan
Tel: +81-75-771-1011  Closed: Monday

2kw gallery

Gallery's Site
 

FURUTA Michie
HAYASHI Yoshikazu


FURUTA Michie


HAYASHI Yoshikazu

4 July Sat. –26 July Sun. 2020

3-29-1,Otowadai Otsu-city,Shiga, Japan TEL:090-5241-8096  Closed:Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday